Thank you to our great line up of speakers for our 2021 SFI Virtual Annual Conference.  

Kathy Abusow

President and CEO
Sustainable Forestry Initiative

Terry Baker

CEO, Society of American Foresters

Dennis Becker

Dean, College of Natural Resources
University of Idaho

Vicki Christiansen

USDA Forest Service

Jad Daley

President and CEO
American Forests, and
SFI Board Member

Norie Dimeo-Ediger

Director of K-12 Education
Oregon Forest Resources Institute

Mike Doss

President and CEO
Graphic Packaging International
and SFI Board Vice-Chair

Ara Erickson

Director, Corporate Sustainability

Dr. Antomia “Mia” Farrell

Assistant Dean and Director for Diversity
University of Kentucky, and
National MANRRS President

Chris French

Acting Deputy Undersecretary for Natural Resources and the Environment

Karla Guyn

Ducks Unlimited Canada, and
SFI Board Chair

Shuya Huang

Youth Network Intern
Project Learning Tree Canada

Molly Hudson

Director Sustainability
Mosaic Forest Management

Brian Kernohan

Chief Sustainability Officer
Senior Managing Director, Environment & Policy
Hancock Natural Resource Group

Dr. Werner Kurz

Senior Research Scientist
Canadian Forest Service (Natural Resources Canada)

Dan Lambe

Arbor Day Foundation, and
SFI Board Vice-Chair

Tonette Lim

Responsible Sourcing Manager, Global Sustainability and Compliance
Costco Wholesale Corporation

Lisa McLaughlin

Vice-president, Conservation Planning and Policy
Nature Conservancy Canada

Diane Nicholls

Assistant Deputy Minister, Chief Forester
Province of British Columbia

The Honourable Seamus O’Regan

Minister of Natural Resources
Government of Canada

Caitlyn Pollihan

CEO and Executive Director
International Society of Arboriculture

Amy Rose

Manager of Indigenous Relations

Dr. Erik Schilling

Director of Forestry Research, Southeastern U.S.

Danielle St-Aubin

Chief Executive Officer
Tree Canada

Dave Tenny

President and CEO
National Alliance of Forest Owners (NAFO)

Kirsten Vice

VP, Sustainable Manufacturing & Canadian Operations

The Honorable Thomas J Vilsack

U.S. Department of Agriculture

Hardy Wentzel


Emily Jo Williams

Vice President, Southeast Region
American Bird Conservancy
Nadine Block
Senior VP, Community and Government Relations
Tel: 202-596-3456